AMONG THE MILLIONS

Millions

I have never been that much into girls, not really. Probably why some people say am a little weird. I wouldn’t say I don’t like girls or anything I just have never been that serious about them as some other guys are. Am not gay though..lol

Now that am growing up, am expected to be putting little more effort into pursuing girls than I normally have in the past. Show some interest in one or two for starters. It’s normal I guess.

I have been told am a little childish for someone my age. They say I should be more serious and stop being silly most of the time. They say with this childishness of mine, I will never find a serious girl. They say I should be a little more serious or will always be single. In other ways am told to change and become someone else I honestly don’t this is that fun.

To be honest, I like being a little silly. It’s those silly moments that am the happiest. Its those not so serious moments that I find life really fun and if I was to stop doing that I don’t think I would be as happy as I am now that am still silly at times.

Regardless of what I have been told, I don’t think am ready to stop being a little silly just for me to get a girl. I believe that someone out there is still going to let me be part of her life regardless of being this silly. I believe that among the millions of girls out there, there is someone who is going to like me for me and my silly personality. So until then am not changing and becoming someone who is always serious about everything and never silly at all. I believe life is fun with a little silliness.

Author: Lephil

am a 20 year old Malawian. still in college. i like reading and lately writting too. just wanna share my opinions and ideas with the world.

2 thoughts on “AMONG THE MILLIONS”

Leave a Reply

